Our Board

Southminster-Steinhauer’s Board of Directors consists of individuals responsible for various areas of focus within the congregation. To contact any of these individuals, please contact our church office.

Randy Langley, Chair
Ron Henderson, Vice-Chair
Kim Boyes, Treasurer
Bill Hibbard, Finance
Nancy Steeves, Minister (ex officio)
Christopher New, Minister (ex officio)

Warren Fisher, Ministry and Personnel
Vacant, Outreach
Andrew Redeker, Property Maintenance
David Mayor, Stewardship/Fundraising
Charles Bidwell, Spiritual Gatherings
Sandra Hildebrand, Congregational Care
Janet Campbell, Affirming Team
Vacant, Presbytery Representatives
Ernie Boruk, Trustees